Screen-embedded Urinals

I visited a British pub (or so do they call it) two days ago after work in Ebisu, Tokyo. It’s a place to watch soccer and have beer in a friendly and cozy atmosphere.

I can totally understand the feeling when people watch a soccer match, like “I have to follow every single moment of the match; it’d be horrible if I miss a goal while going to the toilet”.

Don’t worry. This pub has installed screens on the urinals so that you won’t miss a second of the match.

20131206-145042.jpg

This cracked me up as soon as I saw them so I took the photos. I wonder if sports pubs in the UK provide this awkwardly convenient equipment.

Leave a Reply

