I See Fire by Ed Sheeran

1. I love The Hobbit; I have been waiting for over a year for the sequel to come.
2. Ed Sheeran is a genius, finishing most of the song in a day, playing all instruments apart from the cello.
3. I feel like I were soaring over mountains watching over my army standing among fire circumventing the mountains.
4. I just finished watching the series Merlin several days ago and somehow this song reminds me of it.
5. I got overwhelmed by its magical and heroic echo reverberating through the sky.

Leave a Reply

