Tea Bottle Cover

20131101-185337.jpg

It’s common to see promotional materials accompanied a bottle of green tea in Japan. This time, however, I feel pretty amused by this PET bottle cover.

This Rilakuma printed knit cover is meant to help hold the bottle more firmly and prevent your hands from getting wet by the water on a chilled bottle.

I tried putting it over the tea bottle it was attached to. The result, to my amuse, looks like having a condom on. Yes, I have a dirty mind but this looks ridiculously funny with a part being exposed.

It sounds lame but I do enjoy myself seeing amusing trifle things regardless of how people judge. 😆

Leave a Reply

